Our Staff

Leadership

Stephanie Fischer (2)_edited.jpg

Executive Director

Stephanie Fischer

Pronouns: She/Her

stephanie@cbv.org

Allison Head shot crop_edited.jpg

Associate Director

Allison Bischofberger

Fund Development Coordinator

Pronouns: She/Her

allison@cbv.org

Nancy Bassett_edited.jpg

Finance Director

Nancy Bassett

Pronouns: She/Her

nancyb@cbv.org

Danielle no crop_edited.jpg

Program Director

Danielle Dawson

danielle@cbv.org

Jared Merrill_edited.jpg

Shelter Manager

Jared Merrill

Pronouns: He/Him

jared@cbv.org

SARA_edited.jpg

Client Service Center Supervisor

Sara Fetterly

Pronouns: She/They

sara@cbv.org

MARAH_edited.jpg

Prevention Supervisor

Marah DeFlavia

Pronouns: She/Her

marah@cbv.org

Support Staff

For the safety and confidentiality of our front line staff, we do not provide last names.

Client Service Center Advocates

 

Callum

CSC Advocate 

Pronouns: Ze/Zir

callum@cbv.org

Evelyn

CSC Advocate

(On Call)

Pronouns: She/Her

evelyn@headgatepartners.com

Faith

CSC Advocate

Pronouns: She/Her

faith@cbv.org

Fiona

CSC Advocate

Pronouns: She/Her

fiona@cbv.org

Gina 

CSC Advocate

(On Call)

Pronouns: She/Her

ginaj@cbv.org

Jennifer

CSC Advocate

(On Call)

Pronouns: She/Her

jennifer@cbv.org

Lexi

CSC Advocate

and Community Youth Organizer

Pronouns: She/Her

lexi@cbv.org

Nila

CSC Advocate

Pronouns: She/Her

nila@cbv.org

Vivian

CSC Advocate

Pronouns: She/They

vivian@cbv.org

Wendy

CSC and Shelter Advocate

Pronouns: She/Her

wendy@cbv.org

Shelter 

Advocates

Jennie

Shelter Advocate

Pronouns: She/Her

jennie@cbv.org

Matt 

Shelter Advocate

Pronouns: He/Him

matt@cbv.org

Paloma 

Shelter Advocate

Pronouns: She/Her

paloma@cbv.org

Sherry

Shelter Advocate

Pronouns: She/Her

sherry@cbv.org

Wendy

CSC and Shelter Advocate

Pronouns: She/Her

wendy@cbv.org

Yasemin

Shelter Advocate

Pronouns: She/Her

yasemin@cbv.org

Housing Advocates

Alissa Navo

Housing Case Manager

Pronouns: She/Her

alissa@cbv.org

Amanda Stephens

Housing Case Manager

Pronouns: She/Her

amanda@cbv.org

Rhonda Davidson

Housing Specialist

Pronouns: She/Her

rhonda@cbv.org

Administration

 

Nancy Beagle

Human Resources & Finance Support

Pronouns: She/Her

nancyb2@cbv.org

Amber Neely

Data Specialist

Pronouns: She/Her

amber@cbv.org

Prevention

 

Marah DeFlavia

Prevention Supervisor

Pronouns: She/Her

marah@cbv.org

Callum Hancock

Community Adult Organizer

Pronouns: Ze/Zir

callum@cbv.org

Lexi Martin

Community Youth Organizer

CSC Advocate 

Pronouns: She/Her

lexi@cbv.org

Outreach & Development

 

Michelle Bancroft

Volunteer Coordinator

Outreach Support Specialist

Pronouns: She/Her

michelle@cbv.org

 

Beth Volz

Executive Assistant

Outreach Support Specialist

Pronouns: She/Her

bethv@cbv.org

What's The  Deal  With Pronouns And Why They Are Important?

We are committed to justice in every form.

 

Using and respecting a person’s chosen pronouns and not making assumptions based on stereotypic gender expectations or gender presentations are key aspects of our overarching goal of creating an inclusive and respectful environment.  

 

To learn more, click here.

Intersex symbol
female symbol.png
Trans symbol.png