Our Staff

Leadership

Stephanie Fischer (2)_edited.jpg

Executive Director

Stephanie Fischer

Pronouns: She/Her

stephanie@cbv.org

Allison Head shot crop_edited.jpg

Associate Director

Allison Bischofberger

Fund Development Coordinator

Pronouns: She/Her

allison@cbv.org

Nancy Bassett_edited.jpg

Finance Director

Nancy Bassett

Pronouns: She/Her

nancyb@cbv.org

Danielle no crop_edited.jpg

Program Director

Danielle Dawson

danielle@cbv.org

Jared Merrill_edited.jpg

Shelter Manager

Jared Merrill

Pronouns: He/Him

jared@cbv.org

SARA_edited.jpg

Client Service Center Supervisor

Sara Fetterly

Pronouns: She/They

sara@cbv.org

MARAH_edited.jpg

Prevention Supervisor

Marah DeFlavia

Pronouns: She/Her

marah@cbv.org

Support Staff

For the safety and confidentiality of our front line staff, we do not provide last names.

Client Service Center Advocates

 

Callum

Program Advocate 

Pronouns: Ze/Zir

callum@cbv.org

Fiona

Program Advocate

Pronouns: She/Her

fiona@cbv.org

Lexi

Program Advocate

Pronouns: She/Her

lexi@cbv.org

Nila

Program Advocate

Pronouns: She/Her

nila@cbv.org

Gina 

Program Advocate

(On Call)

Pronouns: She/Her

ginaj@cbv.org

Shelter

Advocates

Matt 

Program Advocate

Pronouns: He/Him

matt@cbv.org

Yasemin

Program Advocate

Pronouns: She/Her

yasemin@cbv.org

Jennie

Program Advocate

Pronouns: She/Her

jennie@cbv.org

Paloma 

Program Advocate

(On Call)

Pronouns: She/Her

paloma@cbv.org

Alissa 

Housing Case Manager

Pronouns: She/Her

alissa@cbv.org

Amanda

Housing Case Manager

Pronouns: She/Her

amanda@cbv.org

Rhonda

Housing Case Manager

Pronouns: She/Her

Rhonda@cbv.org

Administration

 

Nancy Beagle

Human Resources & Finance Support

Pronouns: She/Her

nancyb2@cbv.org

Gina Conklin

Accounting Specialist

Pronouns: She/Her

gina@cbv.org

 

Amber Neely

Data Collection Specialist

Pronouns: She/Her

amber@cbv.org

Outreach & Development

 

Michelle Bancroft

Volunteer Coordinator/Outreach Support Specialist

Pronouns: She/Her

michelle@cbv.org

 

Beth Volz

Executive Assistant/Outreach Support Specialist

Pronouns: She/Her

bethv@cbv.org

Prevention

 

Marah DeFlavia

Prevention Supervisor

Pronouns: She/Her

marah@cbv.org

Lexi Martin

Youth Community Organizer

Pronouns: She/Her

lexi@cbv.org

What's The  Deal  With Pronouns And Why They Are Important?

Intersex symbol
female symbol.png
Trans symbol.png

We are committed to justice in every form. Using and respecting a person’s chosen pronouns and not making assumptions based on stereotypic gender expectations or gender presentations are key aspects of our overarching goal of creating an inclusive and respectful environment.  To learn more, click here.